Upcoming Markets for 2024

Sun 4th February 7am - 1pm

Cleveland Markets 

Bloomfield St, Cleveland

________________________

Sat 24th February 4pm - 8pm 

Twilight Makers Market 

Raby Bay Harbour Park, Cleveland

________________________

Sun 25th February 7am - 1pm

Cleveland Markets 

Bloomfield St, Cleveland

________________________

Sat 23rd March 4pm - 8pm 

Twilight Makers Market 

Raby Bay Harbour Park, Cleveland

________________________

Sun 24th March 7am - 1pm

Cleveland Markets 

Bloomfield St, Cleveland

________________________

Sat 27th April 4pm - 8pm 

Twilight Makers Market 

Raby Bay Harbour Park, Cleveland

________________________

Sun 28th April 7am - 1pm

Cleveland Markets 

Bloomfield St, Cleveland

________________________

Sat 25th May 4pm - 8pm 

Twilight Makers Market 

Raby Bay Harbour Park, Cleveland

________________________

Sun 26th May 7am - 1pm

Cleveland Markets 

Bloomfield St, Cleveland

________________________

Sat 29th June 4pm - 8pm 

Twilight Makers Market 

Raby Bay Harbour Park, Cleveland

________________________

Sun 30th June 7am - 1pm

Cleveland Markets 

Bloomfield St, Cleveland

________________________